Consultee Distribution Checklist - Hope CE Primary School, Worthen CE Primary School and St Mary's CE Primary School Amalgamation

Parish Councils	Minsterley Parish Council
	Westbury Parish Council
	Worthen with Shelve Parish Council
MPs	Daniel Kawczynski
	Philip Dunne
Neighbouring LAs	Powys County Council – Head of Children Services
SALC	
Local (& other) members	Cllr David Minnery
	Cllr Nick Bardsley
	Cllr Malcolm Pate
	Cllr Joyce Barrow
	Cllr Heather Kidd
	Cllr David Roberts
Local schools (governing body, all staff,	To headteachers and chairs of governors at:
parents)	Bishop's Castle Primary
Head email	Chirbury CE Primary
Chair of governors email	Hanwood, St Thomas & St Anne's CE Primary
	Minsterley Primary
	Norbury Primary
	Pontesbury CE Primary
	Stiperstones CE Primary
	Trinity CE Primary
	The Community College, Bishop's Castle
	Mary Webb School & Science College
	Hope Worthen Westbury Federation
Diocesan offices	Diocese of Hereford
Passenger Transport Services	Transport Commissioning Manager
HR officers and trades unions	